



2019 World Econo Move Grand Prix final round (30 cars scheduled to be played from Japan)

2020.03.21 (Sat)-22 (Sun) Planning is underway,

★ Demonstration scheduled (Tokai University, Tamagawa University, Kogakuin University, etc.)

2019 W.E.M.Kumejima (Grand Prix Final Game) Plan Held final game on Kumejima (March 21 (Sat), 22 (Sun))

* Scheduled to be "Mg-Day in Kumejima II" on 23rd (Mon)

It is under consideration by the Cabinet Office, such as procurement of transportation costs for vehicles to Kumejima.

Container service from Yokohama and Osaka for entrants from Tokyo etc. For an explanation of Kumejima Town, see the next page. http://www.town.kumejima.okinawa.jp/docs/kanko-vision/



Near fish processing facility 414, Une, Kumejima, Shimajiri-gun, Okinawa 901-3105



Planned vehides (from left): Tamagawa University (at 2019 WSR), Tokai University (at 2019 WSC), Koga kuin University (at 2019 WSC)











Advantages of vehicles with magnesium air battery

- 1 When electrolyte solution (seawater) is injected, power generation and running are possible.
- 2 Magnesium can be appealed as a structural material.
- 3 In demonstration driving, unlike solar cars, you can find the direction to continue running even if you stop at night.
- 4 You can appeal what is different from existing EVs.

Start as a concept car.

- 1. Solar car with a solar panel attached to a mini EV
- 2. Hybrid solar car with magnesium air battery (fuel cell)
- 3. Mini EV that can be charged from a charging stand (magnesium air battery)









Founder (under construction) * Random order (as of December 16, 2019)

- 1. Senaha Izuru (Professor, University of the Ryukyus)
- 2. Shiori Kumagai (Magnesium Circulation Societyr promotion council representative director)
- 3. Mitiru Sakamoto (Magnesium Circulation Society Promotion Council Chairman)
- 4. Hiroshi Ohara (Professor Emeritus, Tamagawa University)
- 5. Jun Saito (Professor, Tamagawa University)
- 6. Hans Solstrap (Former President of the International Solar Car Federation)
- 7. Shinya Ikegami (Yamaha Motor)
- 8. Hideki Kimura (Professor, Tokai University)
- 9. Hirofumi Doi (Ogata Village)
- 10. Asuka Tanno (Ogata Village)
- 11. Naoto Wakamatsu (Ogata Village)
- 12. Yuzu Ito (Ogata Village)
- 13. Shigeo Hirokawa (Professor, Tokyo Denki University)
- 14. Ichiro Nishimura ((Professor, Tokyo Denki University)
- 15. Kohei Sagawa (Tokai University)
- 16. Hiroto Hamane(Professor, Kogakuin University)
- 17. Takahiro Iwata (ISF Japan)